## The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **<u>General Category.</u>** 

## **Constituency No. 71**

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	ARBIND KUMAR
	अरविंद कुमार
2	CHANDAN KUMAR
	चंदन कुमार
3	SANTOSH KUMAR
	संतोष कुमार